Stephen B Henry’s Q & A for WordPress Tuesday, June 26, 2018

WordPress Q&A
WordPress Q&A

My colleague Stephen B Henry is  continuing a regular open (free) live Q&A session using a Zoom room and running at a regular day and time each week. I would like to invite you to attend as a guest when you can. Topics will cover, but not be limited to, WordPress, online presence (social media, SEO, etc.), business (marketing, content, products, etc.), content, and personal development (mindset, self-help, etc.).

In order to get everyone across the U.S. (at this point) able to access at a reasonable time in the evening, the session will run at 10pm ET, which is 9pm CT, 8pm MT, and 7pm PT. It will currently be offered only on Tuesdays but he may run additional sessions at different times and on different days in the future.

You are invited to attend, participate (ask and answer questions) and invite friends and clients. He intends it to be a place to deal with issues, explore solutions, and network, open for all those with common interests. If you have questions about this, please ask me.

Join me Tuesday evening at the time indicated for your time zone (or as adjusted for others) using this Zoom room address:

Web Link: https://zoom.us/j/673163244
Telephone: +1 408-638-0968
Meeting ID: 673-163-244